Honey

craving the sweetness of bliss, lust, pain and passion

colliding together to create beauty in it’s most carnal form

desire hanging over my entire being

thick as honey, its potency only increasing with time.

that delicious pull between my legs as you get closer

your lips burn my skin with a piercing fire

i am in flames as you sink into me

dive deep into this pool of seduction you’ve submerged me in

i am floating as my climax reaches the high point

as our sweat, juices and kisses drip over each other

like honey.

Leave a Reply

