Tease

So used to getting what I want

Instant gratification

Having it my way

This is not one of those cases

I get lost in my thoughts of finally having you to myself

Your lips marking my flesh and your hands gently grabbing my hair

To pull me closer to you

Tangled up in the sheets until we both can’t take anymore

I can only imagine how you feel inside me

Invading every single space of my body

These strings of connection to your soul entwined like vines on a tree

Or like your hands around my neck

As you lift me higher into the sky

On that beautiful cloud of pleasure and pain

Tease me some more

As a butterfly gently touches the petals of a flower it lands on

  • – Writer From Jersey
2 thoughts on “Tease

Leave a Reply

