New Beginning.

Well, here I go again starting a new blog. So fresh and so clean, clean. I felt the need to start over from my previous blog ( writerfromjersey.wordpress.com ) Although my name hasn’t changed much with the exception of adding blog to the end, I had too many remnants of the past in my old blog. I felt like I needed to go in a different direction/start the fuck over in order to grow as a writer and individual. So here is to new beginnings, growth and many posts to come!

Leave a Reply

